Monday Must Have: Happy Socks

The adorable Swedish born and bred Happy Socks have been making a fathers day stalwart infinitely cooler since 2008. With a host of brilliant colours, prints and collaborations, and the fact that my boyfriend is thoroughly obsessed, they’ve been on my radar for a while now…

Last week the guys hosted an event at Sydney’s Paddington Bowling Club and I went along with Yen’s lovely Market Editor, Nicki Colbran. We had a couple of ciders, enjoyed the afternoon sun, and took home a fun pair of our choosing. It was purple leopard print for moi, but I’m already craving many a polka-dot and striped pair. Yes, I’ve got a feeling my sock wardrobe is now steadily on the incline.

happysocks.com

Leave a Reply

