Girl Friday (on a Wednesday)

If you’ve been reading Poppet for a little while you’ll recognise cutie Maddison Brown from a whole lotta different posts. What can I say she’s just Poppet’s kinda gal? Here’s a couple of gorgeous shots Mick Bruzzese took of a fresh faced, unmade up Maddi.

Name? Maddison Brown
Where are you from originally? Sydney!
How were you discovered? I entered the Girlfriend Rimmel Model Search in 2010 and placed as a finalist
How long have you been modelling? Roughly 12 months now
If I weren’t modelling I’d be….? Acting! I was an actor before modelling and it’s something I grew up with.
Favourite film? I have a few but up there would be ‘The Little Mermaid’ and ‘Bridesmaids’
What item in your wardrobe can you not live without? My collared shirts, they are my fashion staple!
Most played song or album on your iPod? Juicy – The Notorious B.I.G

Top: camilla & marc dress, Bottom: Ksubi jacket, Bassike tshirt, One Teaspoon shorts

Photographer: Mick BruzzeseStylist: Pip VassettModel: Maddison Brown @ Chic

Leave a Reply

