Kicking Around

So I’ve had a bit of a busy week. Shooting loads for Yen (which is what the above is for – bit of a pastel extravaganza planned for tomorrows shoot) along with a few other projects on the go.

So I thought I’d give you a little peak of what’s kicking around Poppet HQ at the moment (AKA my crammed to the brim share studio). Apologies in advance for terrible iPhone photography skills.

The boyzzzz!! I’m in love with these hilarious Jeremy Scott for adidas originals sneakers. They make me laugh every time I come into the office. If they could talk I think they’d sound like the Fonz “hheeeeeeyyy sit on it.”

Another little number for tomorrows shoot. Am in LOVE with this incredible lilac dress from new label, Dorota. Silk & velvet…increds. (The iPhone camera really not doing this puppy justice.)

The amazing Charlotte Gainsbourg sits above my computer. I love everything about this photo, even though it makes me want to crawl back into bed on crap rainy days like today.

 

Leave a Reply

