From The Cutting Room Floor Pt. 3


A few more from The Cutting Room Floor…I’m planning a black and white shoot next week so I thought I’d dig out a few unused black & white shots.

The top image is from a test I did with Frenchy a couple of years ago. We shot a cute girl that was in town for a few weeks called Lindsey Hoover – I see her all the time in Nylon now. I really love those stupid big 70s platforms.

The below is of the lovely Karla Devine, who you’ve seen on Poppet before. This was actually one of my very first tests – about 4 or more years ago! The shoot was inspired by the film Cabaret. It’s totally different from the kind of styling I do now but I still really love this image.

Photographers: Shot 1. Frenchy, Shot 2. Jai Odell, Stylist: Pip Vassett
Leave a Reply

