From The Cutting Room Floor Pt. 2

The second in the Cutting Room Floor series. Check out the last one here….

This time around I’m featuring some forgotten gems from Mick Bruzzese, Terence Chin & Duncan Robinson. And yes…a couple of these locations might look familiar – it’s my apartment, which I think has maybe doubled as a studio one too many times?! I think it’s time to find a new back up location…

Photographers: Shot 1. Mick Bruzzese, shot 2. Terence Chin, shot 3. Duncan Robinson, Stylist: Pip Vassett

2 comments
  1. daye moffitt said:

    Where do I get those Adidas sneakers…. Love the shoot – but LOVE those sneakers….

    • well hiiiii!! hmm I think you may have to go back to 2009 for those babies I’m afraid….old shot!! Sorrrrry. they are very you though! xx

Leave a Reply

